Honorary Patriotic Supporters

**Offering raffle opportunities during this event

(Click on Supporter’s Name for Website)

Aw Shucks Farm

Bonnie and Butch Griffin

Back the Blue NC

Lindsay and Anthony LiCausi, Theresa Carver, Melissa DeLong

SCAT (Subject Control and Arrest Techniques

Craig Lowrence

Hometown Heros

Forest Denton – President

Home Depot

Matthews, NC

Lowes Home Improvement

Indian Trail, NC

Barbara and Pat Harrison
Diane and Joe Pomykacz

Patriotic Contribution Trump Memorabilia


Jennifer and Allan Willet

Classic Cruisers

Monroe, NC
Tim (Timnascar) Moller

Etches of Sketches

Kristyna Chmielnicki – Graphic Artist

Patriots Business Alliance

Guy R. Smith (Founder/Director)

Mecklenburg Black Republican Club

Lisa Matthews (President/Founder)
Wilfred Ruck (Vice President)

Students for Trump

Camden Diggs
Maya Pillai

Waxhaw Coffee Cruisers

CJ Dietzman – Founder

Union County Republican Party

Allison Powers (Chair)


Lisa Matthews (State Director – NC)

GiGi Sox**


NC Federation of College Republicans

Maya Pillai (Admin – Vice Chair)

Union County TARS – Teenage Republicans

Nikki Tuttle (President)
Brandon Clarke (Vice President)

Infinity Aerial Imaging

Joseph Doherty


Gary Pecorella

Grace Advent Christian Church

Wayne Lucas – Pastor
Laura Lucas – Daughter / Singer

Union County Sheriff’s Department

Eddie Cathey – Sheriff

Waxhaw Police Department

Michael Eiss – Chief of Police

Matthews Police Department

Clark A. Pennington – Chief of Police

Stallings Police Department

D. Franks – Chief of Police

Monroe Police Department

J. Bryan Gilliard – Chief of Police

Pineville Police Department

Rob Merchant – Chief of Police

Wingate Police Department

C. Bradshaw – Chief of Police

Gastonia Police Department

Robert Helton – Chief of Police


Dick Shaughnessy – Founder

Union County GOP

Allison Powers – Union County Chairwoman

North Carolina GOP

Michael Whatley – Chairman
Mirum Chu – Vice Chairwoman

North Carolina GOP District 9

John Steward – Chairman

Stinger Auto Photography

Jonathan Gibson

Trump Victory Campaign – Burke County

Gina Walker – Event Coordinator

Vets For Trump

Thomas A Speciale II – National Spokesman

Latinos for Freedom

Joshua Flores – President & CEO

Grace Advent Christian Church

Wayne Lucas – Pastor
Laura Lucas – Singer


Antoine Thomas – Southeast Regional Director

CoachMe, LLC

Tina Byrd – Leadership & Career Coach/Consultant Expert


Mischelle Reece – Local Field Rep

Signature Services

Maria Marshall – Manager

Center for Bio-Ethical Reform

Mik’aela A. Raymond  – Carolinas Project Director


Become A Supporter

Available Levels
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt